PDA

View Full Version : HELP!!!


Filotyn Taradon
01-04-2006, 12:16 PM
The cheat g_saberrealisticcombat 1 doesn't work!
How is this possible? :mad2:

-BLaCKouT-
01-04-2006, 03:20 PM
Because you ain't got cheats enabled?

Filotyn Taradon
01-05-2006, 01:04 PM
No, first i tick in: helpusobi 1 en after that: g_saberrealisticcombat 1.
but it doesn't work!!!

-BLaCKouT-
01-05-2006, 04:33 PM
Is this in multiplayer or single player?

DSbr-mjz
01-05-2006, 06:30 PM
Is this in multiplayer or single player?
:twogun: :king1: :ears1: http://forums.teamdsbr.net/images/smiles/nervous.gif :ears1: :king1: :twogun:

Filotyn Taradon
01-07-2006, 09:01 AM
Single Player...

-BLaCKouT-
01-07-2006, 03:22 PM
Try devmapall to turn the cheats on. Also, instead of setting it to 1, try 3 or 4. It's possible that 1 is barely noticable.
Just a thought :)

B.

Filotyn Taradon
01-09-2006, 12:31 PM
nope, it still doesn't work...
if i tick in de code it says this: g_saberRealisticCombat is "9" default "0"....

-BLaCKouT-
01-09-2006, 03:24 PM
Well, I don't know what else to tell ya mate :( I just tried it and it worked fine on mine.

helpusobi 1
g_saberrealisticcombat 6
and I was hacking away like a good 'un. Heads and limbs everywhere.
You got the 1.04 patch installed?
http://jediknight2.filefront.com/file/Jedi_Knight_2_Patch_104;3825

B.