View Full Version : help please (playing)

01-18-2006, 11:42 PM
i downloaded the game, installed fine but after i hit start game on the main menu it will go the screen with Star Wars Empire at War with Demo underneath it and then does nothing...i have no idea what to do :(

my specs are very high, everything passes...i tried re-installing that didnt work

01-19-2006, 06:10 AM
Did that to me to but if you minimas the game and put it back up it should work
work for me hope it does for you

01-19-2006, 06:36 AM
haha yea that works thanks...do you need to do it everytime?

01-19-2006, 12:32 PM
Happen to me, I thought I was going to have to re-boot the computer.

It came back online after the blank screen in about one minute.

Everytime I start? I do not know. Only had time to play through once. Try again today.

01-19-2006, 08:05 PM
so far everytime...whatever atleast i can play :)