PDA

View Full Version : How do you take screenshots???


Rjmig88
07-09-2000, 11:20 PM
I tried F-12, it doesnt work!!! How do you take screenshots???

[This message has been edited by Rjmig88 (edited July 09, 2000).]

KNIGHT_FEDAYKIN
07-10-2000, 07:15 AM
FFS! go into player strategy, i'm sure theres a thread in there!

KNIGHT_FEDAYKIN
07-10-2000, 07:16 AM
its called "shiplist cheat? screenshot?" go look there

KNIGHT_FEDAYKIN
07-11-2000, 05:32 PM
sorry if i sounded nasty there, didnt mean to, i'm nice really http://www.xwingalliance.com/forums/smile.gif

RAF_Corran
07-11-2000, 08:57 PM
F-12 should work.

------------------
General Corran Horn

Steele
07-12-2000, 10:32 PM
F12 ???

Tsts...you can take screenshots with CTRL+PRINT key !!!!!!

------------------
"I am Homer of Borg. Prepare to be....OHOHOH Doughnuts!!"

Steele Aerospace (http://www.michaelboewes.de/xwing)