PDA

View Full Version : Chriz mod - could someone lend me a hand? :)


unclejimbo827
01-20-2006, 07:40 PM
OK, so I followed the directions and can now build anything I please as the rebels.. but how do I play as the Empire? They're still not selectable in galactic conquest. Or is this giant misunderstanding and I cant play as the empire at all?

DonBilbo
01-20-2006, 07:59 PM
OK, so I followed the directions and can now build anything I please as the rebels.. but how do I play as the Empire? They're still not selectable in galactic conquest. Or is this giant misunderstanding and I cant play as the empire at all?

you can't, the empire now has AI and more units, but you cant play em

Animask
01-20-2006, 08:07 PM
yeah, and thats probably the suckiest thing about the demo

chr0n1x
01-20-2006, 09:40 PM
Thing about the empire is, they have no model for their lvl2 space station, so if you get attacked when playing as empire, it wont show up and it wont get attacked.