PDA

View Full Version : Other Planets Causing Crashes


augrunt
01-21-2006, 08:17 PM
Those planets dont even have there own TGA for the revolving planet... if u see closely they are using another planet's surface (Ryloth?).

i tried it and it made me crash when i went into Land battle mode and also space mode... the only planets that you should rely on is Ryloth and Kasyyyk. As they atleast have there own surface... but not there on Space layout. lol.

khfinalmix
01-21-2006, 08:18 PM
What is TGA?

augrunt
01-21-2006, 08:18 PM
an Image file...

augrunt
01-21-2006, 08:19 PM
So i totally recommend you only use the "Campaign mod" or the "Ultimate Mod (Contains the Campaign Mod). Great work to the guy that did that, made my mod tons fun... the ai actually attacks you.

Iamme
01-21-2006, 09:36 PM
Try Byrant's, it has a full 43 planets and all ships+heroes :D

Animask
01-21-2006, 09:59 PM
um... thats the one hes talking about...

Iamme
01-21-2006, 10:16 PM
um... thats the one hes talking about...Wouldn't he be talking about his own mod?

@ Augrunt: a believe each planet has to be individually rigged up.

Killer_Man
01-21-2006, 10:17 PM
Try Byrant's, it has a full 43 planets and all ships+heroes :D

Byran'ts crash! ... The Ultimate DOn't!

augrunt
01-21-2006, 11:26 PM
I was talking about Bryants... its got like 43 PLANETS that r using 5 Planet's Codes... its all bugged up... which is why i didnt include it.