PDA

View Full Version : Plaitnum Only?


JediSteve21
01-23-2006, 10:18 AM
ok the non-plaitnum kotor 1 says nothing about being online enabled but the plaitnum does is the non-plaitnum online playable? what do you think about this.

Meatbag
01-23-2006, 10:20 AM
KoTOR is not an online game.

JediSteve21
01-23-2006, 10:23 AM
why does my plaitnum say online enabled?

Darth333
01-23-2006, 10:34 AM
Both versions have an additional area, the Yavin station, that you can download with xbox live. There is no multiplayer.

Moving this to the Republic Newsfeed since the workbench is the PC tech forum.