PDA

View Full Version : Need Help on Telos Military base [Possible spoiler]


Gomper
01-24-2006, 04:58 PM
Is there any way to get into the sublevels of the telos military base? Whenever i try its locked and i cant find a way to unlock it
thx

Emperor Devon
01-24-2006, 08:46 PM
The sublevel is cut content, and cannot be entered. Team Gizka is restoring it in their mod, though.

DarthVandar205
01-24-2006, 10:29 PM
The modules CAN be accessed, however they are not in the game itself, you have to follow these steps....


Look for the KOTOR 2 restoration thread in the mods section of this forum or just go to the team gizka website and download the modules for the Telos Sublevel and HK Droid Factory and add them to your modules folder. Then when you start the game, make sure cheats are enabled and at the console type in warp 298TEL for Telos Sublevel and warp 299TEL for HK Droid Factory.

Make sure when youre done with the modules to either warp back to the module you were on or be ready to do the final sequence in the game when the Ravager attacks Telos, because the game assumes that you visit the droid factory right before the assault on Telos. Also the game sometimes freezes or takes you back to the desktop when you exit the modules through the turbolifts so if youre unsure, just warp back to your previous location or go to a previous save game.

Make sure to take HK-47 along to the droid factory and sublevel as you miss out on alot of the story incomplete as it is without him.

Also you can use warp 801DRO to access the incomplete droid planet, they have their own site online which is working to restore this planet as well but its still in the works and will take some time to complete, but you can at least see the modules themselves in the game itself for now.

Gomper
01-25-2006, 03:27 PM
i mean for the x-box version of the game, soz

DarthVandar205
01-25-2006, 08:36 PM
I dont think its possible in the xbox version.