PDA

View Full Version : using missions


rogue5000
03-24-2001, 03:06 PM
I've downloaded a lot of missions from this site,but I dont know how to play them.

emupiett
03-25-2001, 12:34 AM
Most of them should have a mission.lst file included. If so, backup your original one (found in your XWA folder subfolder "missions"). Replace it with the one in the .zip file. If it is not included:

When you find the mission.lst, open it with a text editor. Note the format. Add however many missions there are in the .zip file to the list in the same format. If you replace any old missions, be sure to back them up.

------------------
"Intensify forward firepower!!"

MECH
03-26-2001, 08:54 AM
Hi rogue5000

can i send u a mission to see if it works?

MECH
03-26-2001, 08:54 AM
Hi rogue5000

can i send u a mission to see if it works?