PDA

View Full Version : How do I make units buildable?


Sithman1138
02-01-2006, 05:30 PM
How do you??? I need to know to edit my modto elimanate bugs. Any idea?

Slocket
02-01-2006, 06:22 PM
According to your thread post, I thought you were posting a 'How To' guide.

Maybe you can reword it so others know what a waste of time to click on this link?

Want to mod? Look at others work and compare files. It is a long process that you must actually learn to do, by doing it. There is no quick fix to learn how.

Sithman1138
02-01-2006, 08:10 PM
I just want to know what file to look into. For someone who has modded. Thanks mods for changing the title.