PDA

View Full Version : Patch bug


Arcane_Penguin
02-16-2006, 02:41 AM
I installed the international version after a friend tellign me to and now my game doesn't start, it comes up with this

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y159/Lana_Mistress/SWBF2BUGGED.jpg

any help?

Michaso
02-16-2006, 06:21 AM
Hey me too pal......anyone pleeeeese

Bottle
02-16-2006, 07:39 AM
Download the Domestic one. Not the international. Domestic CD's are the ones you normally buy in stores, and in this case, the one you own. International CD's are from outside of North America.

Michaso
02-16-2006, 08:29 AM
See this.....http://forums.lucasarts.com/thread.jspa?messageID=2509164�

I followed the fix through and it worked.........Yeah!!!

Shipoftheline
02-16-2006, 12:48 PM
I just put the launch.exe and battlefront2.exe from the cd back in the game folder and it worked

jetero
02-19-2006, 01:55 PM
Ok but if you do that you go back to version 1.0...

gabdaudet
02-24-2006, 05:47 PM
PLEASE LA SAVE YOUR GAME!! MAKE A GOOD PATCH!!

gabdaudet
04-01-2006, 10:23 AM
Youhou !! Don't forget us!!