PDA

View Full Version : Problem with 1.02 patch.


TheMeanestGuest
02-18-2006, 06:39 PM
Ok.. so the game would work fine before the 1.02 patch, but now when I try to run it with the 1.02 patch installed it just ctds when the game is loading.

TheMeanestGuest
02-19-2006, 10:40 AM
Uhhh.. can no-one help me?

DarthMaulUK
02-19-2006, 11:37 AM
Did you install patch 1.1? Or just went straight to 1.2?
I installed 1.1 then 1.2 and I know it does say that you wont need 1.1 and just to get 1,2 but you just never know.

DMUK