PDA

View Full Version : my unit capacity is full help?(for reinforcement)


kobem
02-27-2006, 10:34 AM
i was playing skirmish game with rebels

and i began to produce reinforcements
and i didn't see the problem that i will meet


i looked at left top corner and reinforcement is 9/9

what should i do?

i can't produce any unit but i don't know what i do at this point?


Please do not double post to "bump" the thread if no one has replied by then. People here are friendly and will help out, but remember that everyone can't be at the computer at one time. I deleted the "bumping" post. Read the Forum Guidelines (http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=142330) for more information. ~ Moel

Tokakeke
02-27-2006, 11:31 AM
Attack? And if your guys die send in more?

shadowsfm
02-27-2006, 11:43 AM
i guess thats the advantage to low pop cap, keeps you from holding back trying to build a mass army

Jeff
02-27-2006, 11:44 AM
Hey kobem, I would try reading some of the threads in the strategies forum (http://lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=588) if you're having problems like this, and post in there if you have more specific questions.