PDA

View Full Version : Space Station Upgrading


jediturkey
03-04-2006, 04:46 AM
A couple of questions:

1. I notice some of my space stations are level 2, 3, or 4. How do I make them all level 4?

2. I noticed during a space battle you can click on the space station and do upgrades to weapons and such. Is there anyway to do that without being in a space battle?

Thank you. :)

rwps
03-04-2006, 05:01 AM
1. There is a limit on the planets wich lv you can upgrade your space stations to.
2. You can only use the upgrades in battles.

jediturkey
03-04-2006, 05:17 AM
How do I determine this limit per planet?

Thank you. :)

FunkyDwarf
03-04-2006, 08:54 AM
let the mouse hover over a planet and you will see a description of its bonus and under that an icon of a rebel station, or several (some lit, some darkened) and under that the same deal but with turrets. the turrets represent the number of build slots filled as oppose to total, the same with station level and their icons

jediturkey
03-04-2006, 09:49 AM
Thank you. :)

FunkyDwarf
03-04-2006, 07:41 PM
no worries