PDA

View Full Version : Where's this so called "browse" function, then? (as described in the faq)


The Distorted
03-06-2006, 10:18 AM
I'm trying to post an image off of my hard drive, and in the faq it says there is a browse function somewhere at the bottom of the "submit message" page, but I can't see it (even now as I type this)! Help me! *and forgive this foolish request*

Darth333
03-06-2006, 10:57 AM
You can't upload images. This function has not be enabled for non staff members. If you want to post an image, you'll have tu use something like imageshack or photobucket. You will find a list of sites proposing image hosting in this thread: http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=140563

The Distorted
03-06-2006, 11:38 AM
OK - thanks.