PDA

View Full Version : trandoshan/commando switch


taclled
03-14-2006, 02:57 PM
i was wondering if someone could make a mod that turns the clones in to trandoshans and the normal enemis into clones i doubt its possible but it is almost always worth asking

Kurgan
03-16-2006, 02:38 AM
That'd be a cool idea...

And somebody needs to design a cool "Trandoshan" replacement HUD as well.
;)

taclled
04-20-2006, 09:38 AM
yes that would be a nice change