PDA

View Full Version : Anakin?


achyuta
03-29-2006, 09:18 AM
Besides the storyline of the 501st, where can you access Anakin in battle?

toue
03-29-2006, 10:07 AM
apparently you use him as the empire on mustafar but i've never checked that

Commander Obi-Wan
03-29-2006, 12:21 PM
In Instant Action: on Mustafar and Mos Eisley: Hero Assualt. I think there is one more.

btw achyuta you sig too big. Try to make it the same size as mine.

MachineCult
03-29-2006, 04:04 PM
btw achyuta you sig too big. Try to make it the same size as mine.
Never tell me not to do things that are "the mods and admins job".

Anakin is the Empires hero on Mustafar. (Obi-wan is the Rebels hero..?)

Alkonium
03-29-2006, 04:11 PM
Anakin is also the default Republic hero on mod maps, so if you want Anakin as a hero and not a villain, look to the modders(if you have the PC version at least)

TSR
03-30-2006, 07:39 AM
Thats all really. Although the only time you get him in the campaign he's got a cape :)

Darth Andrew
03-31-2006, 05:54 PM
Anakin is the Empires hero on Mustafar. (Obi-wan is the Rebels hero..?)I thought that too at first, but how could they fight each other in the Clone Wars Era? Obi-Wan is for the Republic, and so is Anakin. Their allegiances would be more defined in the Galactic Civil War era, even though they look WAY different ;)