PDA

View Full Version : Super force choke...


~DarthGeek~
04-03-2006, 08:20 PM
Can someone make a force power that chokes more than
one person at a time? Like level 1, chokes 2 people, level 2,
chokes 3 people, and level 3, chokes 4 people.
Damage would be 10 X your level.

Reclaimer
04-04-2006, 07:47 AM
For KOTOR 1 or KOTOR 2?

Shem
04-04-2006, 01:06 PM
I like this idea for both games. :)

Reclaimer
04-04-2006, 04:33 PM
I like this idea for both games. :)

Yeah, it would make more sense for them to be in both games.

~DarthGeek~
04-04-2006, 05:38 PM
Yeah, both games because it's annoying to do " force kill" and take out one baddie at a time. Just think, 4 baddies getting choked, not many people firing at you then.

dede_frost
04-04-2006, 06:32 PM
I don't havve this mod, but if u look in PCgamemods, search for force chocke. There's 1 named "force chocke anyone", I think that's what u want.

~DarthGeek~
04-04-2006, 09:07 PM
No, it's not, I have force choke anyone already (great mod) read post #1

DarkLordMaul
04-04-2006, 09:54 PM
I agree, this is a great idea!!!!An excellent way for any sith to show their power!!!!!

Shem
04-04-2006, 11:50 PM
Replace the wound power with choke, replace choke with kill and then kill should be replaced with kill everybody. :)

~DarthGeek~
04-05-2006, 05:09 PM
Yes, that'd be great.

miraavery
04-06-2006, 04:45 AM
i agree wat a mod it would be... I couldnt do it i suck at scripting...

Kelathinadun
04-07-2006, 09:02 PM
Best person to do this would be Stoffe he has a great High Level force power mod and Kill anyone seems like a HIGH level darkside power. Though we would need to come up with a lightside and neutral for him to do an update