PDA

View Full Version : Anakin


Revan05
04-25-2006, 12:00 PM
Could someone please make Anakin as an available head please? don't mind ep 2 or 3. thnx for anyone who does!

Darkkender
04-25-2006, 04:59 PM
Have you searched pcgamemods? As I know there had at least been one if not 2 Anakin Head mods.

Here we are one by sciamano: http://www.pcgamemods.com/mod/12497.html

And one by Captivus: http://www.pcgamemods.com/mod/11570.html

They are both for K2

Revan05
05-01-2006, 06:57 AM
thnx