PDA

View Full Version : TSL Master Robes for KOTOR?


JediAthos
04-26-2006, 09:22 AM
Would it be possible to use the TSL master robe designs in KOTOR? I absolutely hate the KOTOR robes, including the star forge robes and have absolutely no skill with modding. So, if someone could answer this question for me I'd appreciate it :)

Kainzorus Prime
04-26-2006, 10:10 AM
How many times it has to be said before people finally get it:

You can't port models from KotOR to KotOR II and vice versa.

kata_mad
04-26-2006, 01:52 PM
Yeah sorry it's not possible, I suggest that you look at the rules of this tread here. (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=151005)

BTW the real kain give the guy a break since he is new.

Darkkender
04-26-2006, 02:44 PM
Yeah sorry it's not possible, I suggest that you look at the rules of this tread here. (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=151005)

BTW the real kain give the guy a break since he is new.

Not that I have a podium to talk on here. However "New" is not an excuse for not reading the Forum rules. I can also understand kains frustration because if you browse through the request threads you will find at least 1 in 4 have people asking for ported models. The subject is so repetitive that people get frustrated.

Darth333
04-26-2006, 02:48 PM
It looks like everything that had to be said concerning porting has been said...

:lock: