PDA

View Full Version : Can't Get My Mods to Work


Master Leffe
04-26-2006, 09:40 PM
I've installed update 1.1, and I've created a folder called "AddOn" (minus quotes), in my GameData folder, but when I start the game I get a black screen followed by a wierd television's-about-to-go-like screen with the music, but I can't do or see anything. I only have one mod in the AddOn folder (Coruscant:City). Anyone know why it won;t work?

Master Leffe
04-27-2006, 03:34 PM
EDIT: Ok, I've reinstalled my game and taken out the mods, but now the stupid video problem is still there... I took out every possible modified thing...

Alkonium
04-27-2006, 06:27 PM
Ok, this sounds like the problem has nothing to do with your mods. Unfortunately, that's all I know.

Master Leffe
04-28-2006, 02:36 PM
Yeah, that's what I've been thinking...