PDA

View Full Version : Change SP character


ws527
04-29-2006, 08:14 PM
Hi, I was wondering if there was any way I could change the single player character from kyle to another model. I'm not making a map..I just want to play the game with a different model.

thx

dtriniman
04-29-2006, 11:23 PM
/model <name>

if you wanted reelo u type /model reelo. simple as that.

acdcfanbill
04-30-2006, 02:16 AM
hrm, i thought it was something different for single player, like /playermodel or some such. try searching the forums.

Mr_No_One
06-25-2006, 12:38 PM
dude in sp u cant do that i did /model Desann and it say unknown cmd model. i did /playermodel and it said da same thing! only in JA u can change model

mivoci1
11-10-2006, 10:01 PM
I did change to Shadowtrooper must say magnificent (but Jan and Tavion's eyes were brown) for some reason

katanamaru
11-13-2006, 10:16 PM
You can download a fair number of mods that change kyle to someone else. Once you do I recommened you open the pk3 up and see how it's done so you can change him to anybody. It's not that hard really.