PDA

View Full Version : Graphics Problem


duch
05-15-2006, 04:03 AM
Just installed the game right off the main screen i have problems i can see every thing except throught the spaceship window it is just the static picture, so i tried the toutorial and it works until i get to the screen where you play and i can see all the toolbars and stuff fine but the playing pat of the screen is the same tv "static" looking stuff, but it dosent move.

i have updated it to version 1.2 and have a coputer that easily runs a game with these requirements.

Any help would be great.

DarthMaulUK
05-15-2006, 06:32 AM
You will need to update your graphic card drivers. Visit this thread http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=155333 for full details of how to do it

DMUK

popcorn2008
05-15-2006, 06:10 PM
If the problem persists please post a screenshot so we can better help the situation.