PDA

View Full Version : Question about pc academy


DarkLordMaul
05-18-2006, 07:08 PM
Is there mods to change your pc in jedi academy single player? I have mods for multiplayer.

Jackel
05-18-2006, 08:39 PM
Wrong section of Lucasforums mate. This section if for Knight of the Old Republic not Jedi Academy. You want to head to : http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=163

EnderWiggin
05-18-2006, 08:51 PM
I think D3 will help you out and move the thread.
But for a quick answer, yes. Check www.pcgamemods.com and click Jedi Academy, and I think I remember Prime doing some cool JA mods. Go here - http://warpedproductions.echonetwork.net and check. (Click on Games)

_EW_

DarkLordMaul
05-19-2006, 12:15 AM
thanks for redirecting this request. this is the only one I knew of.

RedHawke
05-19-2006, 01:29 AM
Moved to the General Editing forum if the JA section... the mods there can move this thread where appropriate if I made a mistake. ;)

Inyri
05-23-2006, 05:43 PM
Is there mods to change your pc in jedi academy single player? I have mods for multiplayer.There are many mods to do this, however you will be most empowered to get the model you want to play as in SP if you learn to do the conversion yourself.

MP to SP Model Conversion Tutorial (http://forums.filefront.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=32626&d=1115658093)
Hoth Fix for the Above (http://forums.filefront.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=34619&stc=1)

These may help, depending on how technically minded you are.