PDA

View Full Version : Audio Problem


Sithman1138
05-19-2006, 06:10 PM
I have no mods installed but the audio option doesn't appear on the main menu options. Also it's shaded out on the ingame options. Any help? I reinstalled it but...it didn't help.

Sithman1138
05-22-2006, 11:07 PM
Can i please have some help?

DarthMaulUK
05-23-2006, 03:15 AM
what sort of problems are you having? Have you tried to re-install direct x9c from the CD? Check to make sure that your PC's audio is ok that it isnt on reduced volume or mute or something like that

DMUK