PDA

View Full Version : Trouble with Patterned Robes mod


Aniki21
06-25-2006, 08:02 PM
I can't seem to get the Patterned Robes mod to work. Does anyone have any suggestions?

Arátoeldar
06-25-2006, 08:10 PM
I can't seem to get the Patterned Robes mod to work. Does anyone have any suggestions?

Welcome to the forums Aniki21.

Taris Upper City Emporium is for released mods only.

Modding questions should be directed to Holowan Laboratories (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=324)

Shem
06-25-2006, 11:21 PM
If you're having trouble, why don't you post it in the Pattern Robes release thread which is in this Forum?

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=165346

RedHawke
06-25-2006, 11:43 PM
Aniki21, please only create one thread per topic.

I have also merged your other thread with the Patterned Robes Mod Thread. (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=165346)

I am closing this redundant thread...