View Full Version : how do i get to the levels for the df MOD?

07-12-2006, 10:38 PM
i click on the shortcut on my desktop and it just takes me to the regular SPgame, not the MOD. any suggestions?

please help me.... your my only hope................ ;)

07-13-2006, 03:23 PM
How did you install it?
Are you sure that you had enough disk space?
And where is your JA installation?
Can you please post the pathname of your JASP.EXE?

07-16-2006, 01:55 AM
never mind.......i tried it again and it worked........ i love it!!!!!!!!

(opf, and i recognize your sn from the credits at the end) :) :) :)