PDA

View Full Version : Holowan Plugin Question [TSL]


Dirtnose
07-24-2006, 07:48 AM
Iv Looked in the README and i thought it would say what mods are in it...But i couldnt find where it said it in the readme. So ill ask, Is there The Dark Apprentice: Holowan Consortium By, MacLeodCorp, Jae Onasi, Darth InSidious, T7nowhere, Commas, Darth Moeller, & LucasForums Community, Is it In The Holowan Plugin For TSL?

jonathan7
07-24-2006, 07:51 AM
Originally if i recall correctly no, i think the holowan plugin was made long before the DA, so unless Macloedcorp et al have updated THP for TSL then it wont be in there, however i think DA comes with TSL patcher, so you can just install them both yourself.

Dirtnose
07-24-2006, 07:54 AM
Originally if i recall correctly no, i think the holowan plugin was made long before the DA, so unless Macloedcorp et al have updated THP for TSL then it wont be in there, however i think DA comes with TSL patcher, so you can just install them both yourself.

Cheers Jon7

jonathan7
07-24-2006, 08:57 AM
dude, just checked for you and neither has TSL patcher, however if you goto www.starwarsknights.com and go to the modding downloads part of the site you can download TSL modmanager, which allows you to combine mods and make the compatible, i often combine a number of mods and dont have any problems... hope that helps dude

Dirtnose
07-24-2006, 09:22 AM
Thats Brilliant Jon! Top Job! :clap2:

Darkkender
07-24-2006, 06:07 PM
the DA:HC mod's original first release version was included in the [TSL]HP however it was under a different title at that time. I can't even recall what the original name had been for the mod since Macleodcorp renamed it at least 3 or 4 times from it's first release. If the DA:HC mod is prompting you to overwrite files from the Holowan Plugin you should be able to with few problems. There maybe a glitch or two that I'm not aware of though.