PDA

View Full Version : New mission.lvl


Hoho5000
07-25-2006, 01:03 AM
I'd like to edit some of the original maps, and would like to be able to munge a new mission.lvl to replace the original one. I'm not really sure how to do this though. Does anybody know how?

aadd111
07-27-2006, 11:00 AM
i think there's a guide in it
http://www.chmaas.handshake.de/delp...xvi32/xvi32.htm

Hoho5000
07-27-2006, 04:14 PM
That link doesn't work, and I figured it out anyways.

Broadus
08-02-2006, 12:55 AM
Really? You figured it out?
Would you mind telling me how to, then, Hoho? Honestly, the primary reason I came to this forum was to ask that very question.
I've been struggling to figure it out but I'm really lost.

Broadus
08-03-2006, 10:55 PM
What, nobody?