PDA

View Full Version : multiplayer problems


RC-3898
08-13-2006, 11:35 AM
in the guide it says there r 9 arenas but i can only go to Arena A17, Arena G9, the Depot, and Engine. Y cant i go to the others? do u hav to unlock them? if so then how?

P.S. this is 4 the XBOX, and is Republic Commando.

Niner_777
08-13-2006, 06:38 PM
I'm not aware of having to unlock anything. Perhaps you're playing on a server that only has those games programmed to play?

RC-3898
08-14-2006, 02:32 PM
no im playing split screen. but the guide says u can play all those lvls on split screen too. so im thinking the more players u hav the more areas u can go. if im wrong please tell me how if u know.

thanks.

Niner_777
08-15-2006, 02:36 PM
I don't know, sorry. What mode are you playing? (DM, TD, CTF, AS?)

RC-3898
08-19-2006, 01:26 PM
team deathmatch but ive tried all modes...so i dont know.

RC-1140
08-28-2006, 05:03 PM
maybe it relys on SP

Mag_Opus
10-02-2006, 10:07 AM
Do you have the "HANGER" MP map? This one was added with the only "official" update to the game. Make sure you have done the web-update (or get it from lucasarts) to get the HANGER map - maybe that's the one you are missing.

You can get it here...

http://support.lucasarts.com/patches/commando.htm