PDA

View Full Version : Visas can wear any robe


tombewley
09-02-2006, 03:52 PM
What do I edit in order for Visas to wear any robe?

stoffe
09-02-2006, 04:00 PM
What do I edit in order for Visas to wear any robe?

I assume you mean so they'll visibly appear on her body, since she can wear pretty much all robes already even though they appear as her default leather dress.

For line 457 in appearance.2da change the value in the modeli column to PFBIM, the texi column to PFBI, the modeln column to PFBNM and the texn column to PFBN.

tombewley
09-02-2006, 04:02 PM
Thank's stoffe. Just what i needed