PDA

View Full Version : recrutable Charcters


Master Flick
09-02-2006, 05:42 PM
Is There any Way To Recrut The Jedi on The Endar Spire and The Republic solider in the taris undercity

Lit Ridl
09-03-2006, 03:34 AM
Are you talking about this? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=131944)

Darth Jay
09-12-2006, 12:29 PM
not to my knolage

o and i no i can not spell so please do not point it out

goldberry
09-12-2006, 01:50 PM
I'm not trying to be funny, but you could at least try to spell, rather than telling us basically that you can't be arsed to even try.

Darth Jay
09-12-2006, 01:56 PM
YES I DO TRY TO SPELL RIGHT I JUST PUT IT ON THE END AS AN APPOLAGY!!!!

Liit Orda
09-12-2006, 02:21 PM
YES I DO TRY TO SPELL RIGHT I JUST PUT IT ON THE END AS AN APPOLAGY!!!!


Apology.

Master Kavar
09-12-2006, 04:51 PM
YES I DO TRY TO SPELL RIGHT I JUST PUT IT ON THE END AS AN APPOLAGY!!!!

There's no need to get so worked up, if you're that self-concious about your spelling just use a spell-checker before you post.

RedHawke
09-13-2006, 01:40 AM
There's no need to get so worked up, if you're that self-concious about your spelling just use a spell-checker before you post.
Wise words! ;)

Back on-topic folks...

Master Flick
09-13-2006, 07:32 PM
i am a bad modder i tried to mod KOTOR 1 screwed my copy and had to go online to find another one, that is why i stick to redhawkes mods they never crash my game