PDA

View Full Version : KotOR Tool problems


Dat Le
09-03-2006, 09:11 PM
I just got KotOR Tool, but the problem is when I click on the icon in my start menu, it asks for the KotOR Tool Root path or something. I typed in the directory, but then it said it was unable to find the "chitin key"

So now when I open it up, It doesn't show any thing in the white space.

RedHawke
09-04-2006, 12:45 AM
Moving to the KT forum... ;)

goldberry
09-04-2006, 06:39 AM
Chitin Key is a file in your KOTOR/TSL folder. Type in the directory of your KOTOR/TSL game.

That should solve it.