PDA

View Full Version : Modifying Original Levels


Broadus
09-04-2006, 12:39 AM
How can I use BF2 Mod Tools to modify the original levels of the game (Geonosis, Hoth, Etc.)? Like, the scripts and whatnot.

darthxarga
09-04-2006, 12:45 AM
ya... i dont know but im tryin to figure out, maybe when somone answers we can both figure that out. sorry.

Broadus
09-04-2006, 06:44 PM
Y'know, there was one topic asking the same question, but then the guy that made the topic said, "Wait, I figured it out. Nevermind." I asked him how he figured it out, and he never responded.