PDA

View Full Version : Mandalore is broken, so very broken.


The Eyes
09-09-2006, 02:32 PM
Alright, whats going on is that I put in the Movie Mandalorians mod from deadman, and it worked fine. I then put in the Holowan plugin, movie mandalorians stopped working, but I put it in again and it worked fine. Now I put in the TSL stormtrooper mod, and the movie mandalorians mod stopped working, I put it in again, and It work fine. The only problem now is that Mandalore is now "I am broken, So very Broken" any help?

Shem
09-09-2006, 03:39 PM
The only problem now is that Mandalore is now "I am broken, So very Broken" any help?If you have a picture of it, that would be great since it would get many laughs. :lol:

RedHawke
09-10-2006, 02:23 AM
You get the 'I am broken' message when the game has an issue while loading and instead of an outright crash this happens... revert to a previous savegame. ;)