PDA

View Full Version : Revans Robes


JRFan007
09-18-2006, 07:01 PM
ok 2 questions is there anyway to get either revans robes like in the cutscene on dantooine where his robe moves or can someone take the robe out completely?

i meant cape not robe sorry

RedHawke
09-19-2006, 01:55 AM
Try this mod here. ;) (http://www.pcgamemods.com/mod/16251.html)

JRFan007
09-19-2006, 06:45 PM
thanks it perfect