PDA

View Full Version : Darth Nihilus robe possibility????


DarkLordMaul
09-26-2006, 09:17 PM
I have seen the mask and hood for Nihilus used for the PC. Now could you use just the robe with a PC's head? If so could someone please make a mod of it and still have all Nihilus' stats, saber stance,etc.........? Thanks again

Kainzorus Prime
09-27-2006, 12:15 PM
No one tried yet (or tried and have't posted) but due to default and Malak/Nihilus model differences it'll be buggy or not working at all.

LORD SPARTAN
09-28-2006, 06:32 PM
I must say it would be cool to play with the Darth Nihilus robe and see the PC head in the hood, but it would require lots of talent to edite the actual model.

EnderWiggin
09-28-2006, 09:45 PM
No one tried yet (or tried and have't posted) but due to default and Malak/Nihilus model differences it'll be buggy or not working at all.

Do you want this?

Here's the link... http://pcgamemods.com/mod/18498.html

and here's the old version from which he updated... http://pcgamemods.com/mod/18497.html

Sorry, I see my mistake. The first one you could see the PC's face.... but the mask was still there. I misread it. Thanks Oldflash.


_EW_

oldflash
09-29-2006, 04:02 AM
I don't know what he's talking about, with retaining Nihilus' stance, but...

Here's the link... http://pcgamemods.com/mod/18498.html

and here's the old version from which he updated... http://pcgamemods.com/mod/18497.html

:)

HTH!

_EW_
Request is for nihilus body to be use with pc head.

DarkLordMaul
10-01-2006, 09:32 PM
I think I wasnt clear enough as to what I asked...Sorry for the inconvience everyone, basicly take the default Nihilus and cut the head off and put the PC's head on the body.I want the robe, no mask, no hood, just the robe (like default robes in the game)with PC's head. Once again sorry for the inconvience.

Lordzink
03-23-2007, 01:55 AM
So Nihilus robe is still not possible? =p

jonathan7
03-23-2007, 08:15 PM
There is a Mod that allows the PC to look like Nihilus but at this point I don't think its possible to play with a PC head ontop of a Nihilus robe at this point.

Darth Seraph
03-24-2007, 10:22 AM
i think oldflash did something just like that ... but with jedi malak !!! malak body
with a pc head !! so maybe is possible !!! i think is malak robe or something like that ...

jonathan7
03-24-2007, 06:09 PM
i think oldflash did something just like that ... but with jedi malak !!! malak body
with a pc head !! so maybe is possible !!! i think is malak robe or something like that ...

The differeance between Malak and Nihilus is Nihulis hood, which I imagine would make modding it very difficult.

oldflash
03-26-2007, 02:27 AM
i think oldflash did something just like that ... but with jedi malak !!! malak body
with a pc head !! so maybe is possible !!! i think is malak robe or something like that ...
I did with jedi malek. Darth Malak's body doesn't have a hook or a bone to attach a new head so the model work just fine but shows no head. If Nihilus is build in over same bone system is possible to has same problem.

LORD SPARTAN
03-26-2007, 11:42 AM
I did with jedi malek. Darth Malak's body doesn't have a hook or a bone to attach a new head so the model work just fine but shows no head. If Nihilus is build in over same bone system is possible to has same problem.

I just hope it's not, it would be so cool to have his tall and dark look. So much more evil :lol: