PDA

View Full Version : Skipping Taris


Arios
10-06-2006, 10:03 PM
Since my computer is extreamly old the Taris part of the beggining lags quite a bit. Does anyone know how to skip that part of the quest or where i can find a mod to do this?

foolproof
10-06-2006, 10:23 PM
You have Lit Ridl to thank for this: (he did an amazing job)

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=170111

Edit: BTW you can browse the "Taris Upper City Emporium" which is where completed mods are announced (if u cant find a given mod use "Search" button)
Anyway i see you are new to the forums so welcome. :)

Arios
10-06-2006, 10:44 PM
Thank you very much (dont want to have to go through taris again with lag)
[If the link to the mod is out of date is there a secondary source? pcgamemods seems to be on and off quite a bit]