PDA

View Full Version : Modules


Elven6
10-07-2006, 09:51 PM
Is it possible to use mods that add new or edited modules to the game? For instance the Lonna Vash mod for KotOR 2, the Ordell mod for KotOR 1 etc. I just got a softmod done so im curious :)

Emperor Devon
10-07-2006, 10:15 PM
I'm no expert with Xboxes, but I've heard you can't do things with modules with them. :)

Elven6
10-08-2006, 12:41 PM
Hmm well the modules layout is just like that of the PC versions, the only diffrence is the rims folder which actually has stuff in it.