PDA

View Full Version : How do u get the eclipse?


Vadertm
10-29-2006, 01:43 PM
I need help getting the eclipse in galactic conquest!where how and wat faction u need to be?

mattwild
10-29-2006, 02:05 PM
There is already a topic on this, and it has been mentioned in several more.

FunSolo
10-29-2006, 02:06 PM
they took it out. its a _campaign only_ unit. (for fricken sake, thats the 1000s post bout this lol)

The Death Star
10-29-2006, 03:36 PM
Check the other thread for my post of the Eclipse Mod. (it's not my mod, however.)