PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Force Powers


pwnageduck
11-19-2006, 12:23 PM
In every mode I tried to play in, The Force points are always at Initiate. No matter what i change in the settings it always is still at initiate. So i can only get the pistol, rocket launcher and the blaster.

Plz Help!

Maxstate
11-19-2006, 01:42 PM
In every mode I tried to play in, The Force points are always at Initiate. No matter what i change in the settings it always is still at initiate. So i can only get the pistol, rocket launcher and the blaster.

Plz Help!
g_forcemaxrank
g_forceminrank

Are the commands you're looking for.

JRHockney*
11-19-2006, 02:55 PM
Those will set the minimum and maximum points you can have to start. However, ideally you should start with lower points and earn more points to become more powerful. I'm personally in favor of having certain items out of reach in the beginning unles you set your minimum points higher, but we need new graphics for higher point costs.