PDA

View Full Version : problem with interface


The_Eradicator
12-09-2006, 09:08 AM
i can't play the game.. it appears that there is an interface bug. i cant build anothing etc on skirmish . and on galactic conquest , it says ive lost after a few sseconds... OK i spend 50 for nothing ... you guys better make somepatches to fix that

Daft Adidas
12-09-2006, 09:28 AM
Oh dear, u spent 50 euros for nothing i don't know who the makers are but u shuld either get a refund or someone fix it for u.

The_Eradicator
12-10-2006, 08:44 PM
thats not funnt

JoesGuy
01-09-2007, 01:24 AM
thats not funnt
He was only trying to help.......with a little humour on the side. :)

jedi jim 1989
01-09-2007, 03:06 PM
petroglyph developed the game, and they scan these forums, so they mite find this thread and fix it. petro actually care about there customers unlike companies such as EA

JoesGuy
01-09-2007, 06:38 PM
That's quite true.

Docter_Aap
01-10-2007, 02:21 PM
Don't forget Ubisoft (games are total 0wnage but they don't listen to their costumers a lot)

Darth Badguy
01-15-2007, 12:31 PM
Okay, I'm sorry, but Eradictor, you have NOT spent 50 euros!

You see, this is a known bug. A very known bug. But it is not in the normal game. It is only...IN THE CRACK! The NOCD crack, needed when you illegaly copied or donwloaded the game, contains a bug that prevents you from building and let the innterface bar dissapear. You could start by buying the game...