View Full Version : problem with interface

12-09-2006, 09:08 AM
i can't play the game.. it appears that there is an interface bug. i cant build anothing etc on skirmish . and on galactic conquest , it says ive lost after a few sseconds... OK i spend 50 for nothing ... you guys better make somepatches to fix that

Daft Adidas
12-09-2006, 09:28 AM
Oh dear, u spent 50 euros for nothing i don't know who the makers are but u shuld either get a refund or someone fix it for u.

12-10-2006, 08:44 PM
thats not funnt

01-09-2007, 01:24 AM
thats not funnt
He was only trying to help.......with a little humour on the side. :)

jedi jim 1989
01-09-2007, 03:06 PM
petroglyph developed the game, and they scan these forums, so they mite find this thread and fix it. petro actually care about there customers unlike companies such as EA

01-09-2007, 06:38 PM
That's quite true.

01-10-2007, 02:21 PM
Don't forget Ubisoft (games are total 0wnage but they don't listen to their costumers a lot)

Darth Badguy
01-15-2007, 12:31 PM
Okay, I'm sorry, but Eradictor, you have NOT spent 50 euros!

You see, this is a known bug. A very known bug. But it is not in the normal game. It is only...IN THE CRACK! The NOCD crack, needed when you illegaly copied or donwloaded the game, contains a bug that prevents you from building and let the innterface bar dissapear. You could start by buying the game...