PDA

View Full Version : Textures in FOC mods?


ExileRevan
01-01-2007, 01:42 PM
Ok, in regular EAW the XML file was enough. Where do I place Texture files in FOC? I've tried creating a folder for it and no luck. Any suggestions?

jedi7000nathan
01-02-2007, 09:21 PM
you simpliy place it into the art folder if you don't have one make a new folder and name it art and it has ti be in a textures folder repeat if you do not have one

ExileRevan
01-07-2007, 02:28 PM
Ok, I got a textures folder and an art folder with all models in it. But nothing is showing up in the game still. What am I doing wrong?

JediSith86
02-14-2009, 05:10 AM
I have a same problem...
Hi, i 'd make a a new ship but I don't know how to export to ALO in 3dsMax
because the texture don't wanna appear in the game and the ALO viewer,what can I do? Please help me!