PDA

View Full Version : Campaign - how?


Cold Kill3r
01-01-2007, 08:29 PM
How do I enable campaign mode at my server?

Super Shadowman
03-17-2007, 04:37 AM
It is a bit tedious, but if you really want to then download this guide (http://starwarsbattlefront.filefront.com/file/Admin_Commands_Reference_Picture;50574) .

PoiuyWired
03-17-2007, 11:31 AM
there is also a slight problem with some of the missions.

athieboy
01-08-2008, 02:23 PM
Type this: /admin /addmap cor1c_c



For more camapaign codes click here (http://www.freewebs.com/fatbunnywabbit/onlinecampaign.htm)