PDA

View Full Version : Having TSL PC problem


DrizzLorn
01-16-2007, 08:53 PM
I installed TSL on my pc moments ago, then i installed the Holowan mod, the one with all the different mods compiled into one. (don't know if this is the problem or not).

Well i can make my character, watch the opening cut scene, but when the game loads the screens turns into millions of lines of color then goes black and i can't do anything at all.

Then after 5 minutes or so an error report box appears, i'm confused >.> any help would be great.

JediMaster12
01-16-2007, 09:32 PM
Is your PC compatible with your graphics? Sometimes that is a problem. I wanted to try the Holowan Academy mod but for some reason it doesn't work with mine so I don't bother.

DrizzLorn
01-16-2007, 09:51 PM
As far as i know my FX card isn't supported but it will work... from what i read. the card well exceeds what is needed to play, however it's an intel 945GM chipset.. for a laptop so i'm not 100% sure.

RedHawke
01-16-2007, 10:02 PM
Moving to the Work Bench...

@ Welcome to the forums DrizzLorn! :waive1: