PDA

View Full Version : Problem with FPS, please helps.


miki_excelente
01-22-2007, 01:06 PM
Greetings. I request you help because I have a problem with my fps. I don't have a good computer, but neither I want to buy myself other, and in the game multijugador, my fps is 10 - 15 in the minimum quality. If somebody can tell me commands to even lower the quality but and to win fps, to the style counter strike. I don't care that it is very bad, alone I want to be able to play well with some decent fps.

PD: Text written with a translator.

Saludos y gracias de antemano.

thehomicidalegg
01-22-2007, 05:18 PM
http://www.chopshopservers.com/education/mjz's_config_guide.html

miki_excelente
01-29-2007, 01:20 PM
Hello again. Pardon to take in responding, but I have been very busy. I followed the guide, but now I have a problem that is that I don't see the anger of my enemies. Would somebody know how to help me? Apart from this the guide is perfect.

Greetings.

thehomicidalegg
01-29-2007, 08:18 PM
what do you mean by the "anger" of your enemies?

miki_excelente
02-02-2007, 11:29 AM
Sorry, the translation is with a program. I to what I refer, am that if I put the commands, when the enemies use the power of the ire, I don't see the red aura.

miki_excelente
02-04-2007, 06:16 PM
Good. Does nobody know because I don't see the anger of my enemies? Please, it is urgent. Investigating, I have read that making that the game works with DirectX 8 or 8.1 (the one that uses the game) goes well. This is possible. Please respond to my two questions.

From already, thank you.

miki_excelente
02-04-2007, 06:17 PM
Sorry, the anger is = power of ire.

PoiuyWired
02-05-2007, 07:01 AM
I think what he means is the red circle things you get when enemy use force rage.

And to miki_excelente, please do not Double Post ( Do not post two/three messages in a row) Please post in same message using the "EDIT" button. Thanks.

miki_excelente
02-05-2007, 03:29 PM
Pardon for twice as much post, not wise that could modify: Good P, me what I want to know, is the command that fails, and to the I number that I have to put it to be able to see the power of the rage.

Thank you.

miki_excelente
02-12-2007, 07:55 AM
Investigating, I have read that making that the game works with DirectX 8 or 8.1 (the one that uses the game) goes well. This is possible?.

Please respond.