PDA

View Full Version : [KOTOR] Black Iridorian Armour


Rasmoroth
02-06-2007, 10:43 PM
HOLA!
So here's my second mod lovin it so far, i think it turned out splendid.
This one was a cross mod made by me and Darkkender. I dont know if it works on TSL or not, but its worth a shot I guess.

Click here (http://www.freewebs.com/rasmoroth/mods.htm) to go my mod page and download it. The screenshots are inside and yes, this one does include an appearance.2da :blast5: , soz to those people who can't edit them.

THX FOR STOPPIN BY ^^

drogothlord
01-26-2008, 01:41 AM
Hey, I downloaded your mod and it didn't work, when I try to extract the _MACOSX files, they don't work. Is this the mod, or something else. Sorry to bother you with something so stupid, just hoping you can help. :)

Darkkender
01-26-2008, 04:26 PM
Hey, I downloaded your mod and it didn't work, when I try to extract the _MACOSX files, they don't work. Is this the mod, or something else. Sorry to bother you with something so stupid, just hoping you can help. :)

"_MACOSX" sounds to me like you have a macintosh? If so maybe it's doing something funny with the file extract.

drogothlord
01-28-2008, 06:19 PM
"_MACOSX" sounds to me like you have a macintosh? If so maybe it's doing something funny with the file extract.

No...I have Windows 2000. I think maybe it dowloaded funny to my pc. Certain things work and others don't. Are there 2 different versions, one for mac and one for pc, because in the file I downloaded it had MACOSX...

Sorry again for bothering you, If I can't figure it out I can always try re-downloading it.

Darkkender
01-28-2008, 07:43 PM
Rasmoroth has a note on his website about right clicking and saving as for the download becasue of server problems. Have you tried this method? If not give it a try that way.

drogothlord
06-12-2008, 07:32 PM
That worked. Thanks!

Darth Payne
06-12-2008, 08:05 PM
Hey, i just tried to DL the mod and i get: Sorry, no right clicking alowed.

Is something wrong with the site?

Edit: Never mind. I left clicked and it worked.

grim667
07-21-2008, 04:58 PM
I cant get the aperance 2da file to merje, I keep getting a error mesage invlad row index