PDA

View Full Version : [TSL] Warping to other modules using scripts?


Vegard Aune
02-11-2007, 01:32 PM
Does anyone know how I make the game jump from one module to another using scripts in TSL? I would've just used the warp-code, but for some reason that doesn't work on my new computer. (Propably because it's a laptop, and the keyboard layout is different.) So, can someone give me a script which sends you to (Insert random module here)?

Master Zionosis
02-11-2007, 01:56 PM
I believe this should work, well, it worked for me. void main()
{
StartNewModule("PUT MODULE TAG HERE", "startpoint");
}

Hope this helps.

Vegard Aune
02-11-2007, 02:08 PM
Yeah, that worked fine. Thanks.

Master Zionosis
02-11-2007, 02:18 PM
No problem.