PDA

View Full Version : JO Cursor?


Bomberman65
03-19-2007, 12:36 AM
Hey does anyone know where to get the cursor on the JO main menu?? or is someone able to rip it from the game cause I want it for my desktop cusor. Any help would be greatly appreciated cause I've been trying to find it for ages.

Negative Sun
03-19-2007, 10:16 AM
Not exactly the JO one, but I hope this page (http://www.totallyfreecursors.com/category.cfm/id/30/StarWars.htm) can help you out ;)

Bomberman65
03-19-2007, 04:52 PM
Yeah thats kool and all but I'm really want the JO one. Can anyone rip that or something.

shukrallah
03-23-2007, 12:02 AM
You can't... if I remember correctly its just a .tga file...

Samuel Dravis
03-23-2007, 01:56 AM
If it's a tga then just grab it from the pak files and then convert to .cur (I think you could fake it with bmp though, afaik). Anyway, here's a tool (http://artcursors.aha-soft.qarchive.org/) to use once you've got the file extracted. I think it will let you edit it while on the trial, but if not, then there's a bunch of other programs on the internet.

Bomberman65
03-24-2007, 02:58 AM
If its not too much to ask could someone do it for me please if possible??