PDA

View Full Version : How powerful is yer Ship to Sail the Caribbean? ( Computer I mean )


MegaMonkey
01-28-2001, 02:33 PM
Heh, mine ship is very old but trusty. I love me ship. I love me crew.

The main engine is 300 MHz powerful; it goes 10 knots if I want to; I got 64 mbrams of Power in my Cannons; I got 4 gigs of storageroom ( thats a little ye hear but I can live with it ) and my crew is my Intel Pentium II with Riva TNT 3d acceleration card.

So like I said my ship is da old one but I love me ship. I will get me new ship sometime soon yes, but time will pass with this ship.

------------------
http://www.milegend.com/monkeyisl4.gif

Rufio
01-28-2001, 04:02 PM
u know in SMI at stans ship house, there are all those nice boats guybrush could have had, but he was strapped for cash, and ended up with the crappy one, well thats kinda what i have.

------------------
http://www.geocities.com/blinkxxss/evosig.jpg
So much for taking the world by storm, looks like i'll be taking it by siege.

BoneMaster
01-28-2001, 05:57 PM
My main engine is 350 MHz powerful. I got 196 mbrams of Power in my Cannons. I got 8 gigs of storageroom and my crew is Intel Pentium III with Voodoo 2 3d acceleration card. http://www.escapemi.com/forums/smile.gif


------------------
They don't call me the Bone Master for nothing

Admeral Vaparise
02-09-2001, 07:19 PM
mine goes at warp 9 you faggot

------------------
Admaral Vaparise :D

Waddup dogg?

storken
02-09-2001, 07:34 PM
I've got kind of the fastest out of the market, cause it's new. http://www.escapemi.com/forums/cool.gif

------------------
http://www.btinternet.com/~chickens/storken2.jpg

MagnusB
02-09-2001, 08:28 PM
I have a Pentium 12 5000mhz, with 2,1 exabt. of space. No, seriously.
600mhz and only 8gb space. 128mb ram and cd recorder and DVD. Will be old in like 1-2 years, maybe less, but it works more than fine for me. I also have a 300mhz, with a completly stupid CD-Drive upstairs, but I don`t really use it very much.

Frenchyd
02-11-2001, 02:51 AM
mines a pentium3, it's fairly fast, i could use more, uh, [insert piraty word for memory here]. http://www.escapemi.com/forums/smile.gif http://www.escapemi.com/forums/biggrin.gif http://www.escapemi.com/forums/smile.gif http://www.escapemi.com/forums/biggrin.gif http://www.escapemi.com/forums/smile.gif http://www.escapemi.com/forums/biggrin.gif

------------------
----
Frenchy
----

"So thats your game huh? Spinning the helpless skull? How juvinielle"
~murray
go visit my new website! http://www.geocities.com/liquid_water4

[This message has been edited by Frenchyd (edited February 10, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by Frenchyd (edited February 10, 2001).]

MagnusB
02-11-2001, 02:29 PM
Something with grog perhaps.
Or maybe not, that`s right, not.

[This message has been edited by MagnusB (edited February 11, 2001).]

MagnusB
02-11-2001, 02:30 PM
Why can`t I delete this message?? http://www.escapemi.com/forums/confused.gif

[This message has been edited by MagnusB (edited February 11, 2001).]

Pepper the pirate
02-17-2001, 09:38 AM
Mine has AMD Duron 600MHz processor and 128mb ram and 8gb space http://www.escapemi.com/forums/wink.gif I have DVD too... http://www.escapemi.com/forums/biggrin.gif http://www.escapemi.com/forums/biggrin.gif http://www.escapemi.com/forums/biggrin.gif I got it last November... http://www.escapemi.com/forums/smile.gif

The Feral Chicken
02-17-2001, 11:04 AM
PIII 450, 128mb RAM, Voodoo 3, WinTV, DVD drive, CD Drive, Network card, SB Live! 1024...er, monitor, mouse, keyboard, mouse mat, shell, lots of cables, microphone, mauve trousers http://www.escapemi.com/forums/biggrin.gif