View Full Version : Making Kyle fly

Jedi Senshi
06-08-2007, 10:32 PM
I remember in the other Jedi Knight games that you could use a cheat code to make kyle fly. I however can't find the cheat code in this game that does the same thing. I there one? :queen

Samuel Dravis
06-08-2007, 10:47 PM
The most flying you can do is with the /noclip command. Use it again to disable (this lets you fly through walls also, so make sure you're out of them before you disable it otherwise you'll get stuck).

06-09-2007, 12:58 AM
It would be /noclip in Mp, but in SP it would just be "noclip".

06-09-2007, 10:51 AM
Cheat codes work in Multiplayer? I never knew that.

06-10-2007, 12:15 AM
They do if the server map has been /devmapped. If not, cheats are not enabled.

06-10-2007, 04:31 AM
... And if you hold down the mouse while in no clip mode you zoom across the map. Handy for getting somewhere quickly.

Jedi Senshi
06-11-2007, 09:27 PM
Thank you

06-15-2007, 09:56 PM
Ya but if you get somewhere glitchy than I aint fixing your computer.